Planning Committee

2023 Co-Chairs

Adam Landstrom

Land Manager at Recurrent Energy

Carley Thomas, CMP

Program Manager at Twilio

Sydney Cardenas

Commercial Account Manager at Mimecast

Stephen Mery

Project Manager at The Beck Group

Community Partnerships

Marketing & Communications

Sponsorship Chairs

Anna Young, She/Her
Inside Account Executive | SHI

Christina Shin, She/Her
Account Market Manager | Expedia Group

Chuck Swartz , He/Him
Business Insurance Advisor | Marsh McLennan Agency

Nicholas Owens, He/Him
Associate Agent | Lead Commercial

Patrick Weightman, He/Him
Sr. Product Marketing Manager | AWS Marketplace

Silent Auction Chairs

Albi Hasku, He/Him
Vice President | J.P. Morgan

Sofia Aranha, She/Her
Solutions Consultant | Adobe

Vanessa Pierce, She/Her
Healthcare Safety Program Specialist | Texas Department of State Health Services

Marketing Chairs

Kail Pearson, She/Her
Tattoo Artist, Owner | Kail.Tattoos

Lauren Wilson, She/Her

PR Chair

Kendall Forward, She/Her
Principal Consultant | Forward PR & Media

Past Winners Chair

Jillian French, She/Her
Partner | Vaught Law Firm

Event Operations

Nominations & Judging

Event Management Chair

Katelyn Bright, She/Her
Experience Partner | Reddit

Registration & Volunteer Chairs

Elizabeth Gardner, She/Her
Director of Go-To-Market Strategy & Operations | GovOS

Ray Henry, He/Him
Commercial Account Executive | Johnson Controls

Nomination & Judging Chairs

Amanda Neitzel, She/Her
Director, Strategic Sourcing | Datum

Andres Contreras , He/Him
Associate | Cushman & Wakefield

Christina Scott, She/Her
Business Insurance Advisor | Marsh McLennan Agency

Chuck Swartz, He/Him
Business Insurance AdvisorĀ | Marsh McLennan Agency

Lucy Lyford, She/Her
Corporate Counsel | CrowdStreet